title="Headley Parish Council in Surrey">

Councillors' and Clerk's DetailsSun, 19th November 2017

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


David Preedy
Chairman
Committees:
Email:chairman@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 361151
Address:12 Hurst Close
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6DZ


Erin Sheridan
Vice Chairman
Email:erin.sheridan@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07500 958851
Address:4 The Spinney
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6LY


Paul Furr
Parish Councillor
Email:paul.furr@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 372629
Address:Meadowcroft House
Headley Common Road
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6NR


Jonathan Laverty
Parish Councillor
Email:lavertyj@hotmail.com
Telephone:01372 372995
Address:Holly Tree Cottage
Tot Hill Lane
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6PQ


Suzanne Lewis
Parish Councillor
Email:slewis170@btinternet.com
Telephone:(H) 01372 388247
Address:49 Dale View
Headley
KT18 6EH


Jane Pickard
Parish Councillor
Committees:Headley Playground Steering Group
Email:jane.pickard@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 377331
Address:Kingsbarn
Tot Hill
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6PU


Vivienne Williams
Parish Councillor
Committees:Headley Playground Steering Group
Email:vivienne.williams@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 373133
Address:Headley Grove Farm
Headley Common Road
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6NR


Tracy Hamer
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07778 546477
Address:28 Effingham Road
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 7JN


Malcolm Ladell
District Councillor
Email:malcolmladell@btinternet.com
Telephone:01737 843644
Address:The Hollies
Box Hill Road
Box Hill
Surrey
KT20 7LA


Hazel Watson
County Councillor
Email:h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk
Telephone:01306 880120
Address:27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF


Sir Paul Beresford
MP
Email:molevalley@btconnect.com
Telephone:01306 883162