title="Headley Parish Council in Surrey">

Councillors' and Clerk's DetailsMon, 26th August 2019

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


David Preedy
Chairman
Committees:
Email:chairman@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 361151
Address:12 Hurst Close
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6DZ


David Steventon
Parish Councillor
Email:dgsteventon@btinternet.com
Address:The Holme
Clay Lane
Headley
KT18 6JS


Geoff Coe
Parish Councillor
Email:geoffcoe225@btinternet.com
Address:The Old House
Clay Lane
Headley
KT18 6JS


Paul Furr
Parish Councillor
Email:paul.furr@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 372629
Address:Meadowcroft House
Headley Common Road
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6NR


Jonathan Laverty
Vice Chairman
Email:lavertyj@hotmail.com
Telephone:01372 372995
Address:Holly Tree Cottage
Tot Hill Lane
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6PQ


Jane Pickard
Parish Councillor
Committees:Headley Playground Steering Group
Email:jane.pickard@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 377331
Address:Kingsbarn
Tot Hill
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6PU


Vivienne Williams
Parish Councillor
Committees:Headley Playground Steering Group
Email:vivienne.williams@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01372 373133
Address:Headley Grove Farm
Headley Common Road
Headley
Surrey
KT18 6NR


Tracy Hamer
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@headley-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07778 546477
Address:The Farmhouse
Floods Farm
Sherfield on Loddon
Hook
RG27 0AA


David Preedy
District Councillor
Email:cllr.preedy@talktalk.net
Telephone:07904127091


Hazel Watson
County Councillor
Email:h.watson@surreycc.gov.uk
Telephone:01306 880120
Address:27 Highacre
Dorking
Surrey
RH4 3BF


Sir Paul Beresford
MP
Email:molevalley@btconnect.com
Telephone:01306 883162